Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Chairman Hardy Wilkerson
Vice-Chairman Gene Piercefield
Secretary/Treasurer Gary Hernandez
Director Ronald Cunningham
Director Melinda Hernandez
Director Brenda Tubb
Director Steven Nichols
Supervisory Committee Members
Chairman Gene Piercefield
Member Nicholas McMahan
Member Nolan Dominguez
Executive Management
CEO Laurie Light
CFO Taryn Solis
Privacy Policy Disclosures Funds Availability Policy Sitemap
Copyright Cosden Federal Credit Union